Slide background

Marine
automation specialists

marine electronics devices

offer

Contact

 

STEMOR Sp. z o.o.
( Before STEMOR Jan Trzaska Sp.k.)
Kolonistow 42 St., 71-806 Szczecin/ Poland 

Main office:
tel./fax: +48 91 8101 258
e-mail: info@stemor.eu

COMPANY`S DATA:
VAT No: PL9552305363
REGON: 320961269
KRS: 0001076852
District Court Szczecin-Centrum in Szczecin, XIII Commercial Division of the National Court Register
Seed capital 200.000,00 PLN.

 

STEMOR Service Sp. z o.o.
Hutnicza 3 St, 81-212 Gdynia/Polska

Main office:
tel./fax: +48 91 8101 258
e-mail: info@stemor.eu

 

COMPANY`S DATA:
VAT No: PL9581719185
REGON: 38992544600000
KRS: 0000949793
District Court Gdansk- North in Gdansk, XIII Commercial Division of the National Court Register

 

ADMINISTATION SZCZECIN/GDYNIA:

Office manager
Iwanowicz Klaudia
Tel.: +48 661 600 037
E-mail: iwanowicz@stemor.eu

 

Hołubicka Pola
Tel.:+48 91 8101258
E-mail: holubicka@stemor.eu


    BRANCH IN SZCZECIN

     

    TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT:

    Production manager
    Malik Piotr
    Tel.: +48 609 290 426
    E-mail: malik@stemor.eu

     

    Electronic workshop manager
    Mr Bosiacki Szymon
    Tel.: +48 661 602 065
    E-mail: bosiacki@stemor.eu

     

    Service manager
    Cygan Piotr
    Tel.:+48 603 959 092
    E-mail: cygan@stemor.eu

     

    OFFERS & ORDERS:

    Kozicz Damian
    Tel.: +48 661 600 236
    E-mail: kozicz@stemor.eu

     

    WAREHOUSE & LOGISTICS:

    Logistic Manager
    Mr Wierzchowski Szymon
    Tel.: +48 661 601 790
    E-mail: wierzchowski@stemor.eu


    Patyna Paweł
    Tel.: +48 607 745 327
    E-mail: magazyn@stemor.eu

     

    Kowalski Jarosław
    Tel.: +48 661 602 058
    E-mail: kowalski@stemor.eu

     

    QMS DEPARTMENT:

    QMS Manager
    Krop Aleksandra
    Tel.: +48 661 600 129
    E-mail: krop@stemor.eu

     

    BRANCH IN GDYNIA

     

    TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT:

    Service & Technical support
    Todys Michał
    Tel.: +48 661 601 281
    E-mail: todys@stemor.eu